WNY Bassmasters

2018 Tournament Schedule

Home
Club Background
News, Notes & Classifieds
Tournament Rules and Regulations
2018 Tournament Schedule
2017 Club Roster
Tournament Results
Club Standings
Mr. Bass, Classic Winner and Club Records
Open Tournaments Registration and Rules
By-Laws
Meeting Minutes

2018 TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE

Andy Full

Chris Nogle

Cory Krawczyk

Justin Warriner





The tournament committee reserves the right to adjust and change tournaments as needed.



Saturday, April 28: Lake Erie Trophy Season Open

(US waters only) 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Launch/Weigh-In: Safe Harbor Marina/Buffalo Harbor State Park



Saturday, May 5: Border War Lake Erie 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Launch: Safe Harbor Marina Buffalo, NY



Saturday, June 16: Lake Erie 6 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Launch: Safe Harbor Marina-Buffalo, NY



Saturday, June 30: Sodus Bay 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Launch: Town/State Launch



Saturday, July 21: Irondequoit Bay 6 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Launch: State Launch



Saturday, August 11: Mystery Lake (Picked by members) 6 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Launch: TBD



Saturday, August 19: Conesus Lake 6 a.m to 2 p.m.

Launch: State Launch



Saturday, September 15-16: Upper/Lower River 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Launch: Isleview/Ft Niagara

Further info to follow



Saturday, Sept. 29: Honeoye Lake 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Launch: State Launch



Saturday, October 6: Classic-Lake TBA 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Launch: TBA